Let us improve your water pressure. Learn more.
See our work in hospitals and health centres. Visit our projects.
Work for a dedicated and skilled team. Apply in person.
Stop that faucet from dripping. Make an appointment.

Depend on the Dedicated Team at Moncton Plumbing & Supply


A bilingual company for our clients’ comfort and convenience, Moncton Plumbing & Supply Company Limited has been in business since 1923. Serving satisfied customers for over 85 years, we are proud of our long-lived commitment to doing the best job for you the first time. For residential, commercial and industrial plumbing, Moncton Plumbing & Supply is ready to take care of your home plumbing emergencies as well as larger projects for schools, hospitals, health centers and businesses all throughout New Brunswick and parts of Nova Scotia.

Commercial Estimating/Project Manager/Purchasing Departments


Management

• Ernest Brun, President: info@monctonplumbing.ca

• Kevin Brun, Vice President: kevin@monctonplumbing.ca


Plumbing Division

• Claude Poirier, Senior Estimator: claude@monctonplumbing.ca

• Kyle Crabb, Estimator and Project Coordinator: kyle@monctonplumbing.ca

• Mike Sleigh, Project Coordinator and Estimator: mike@monctonplumbing.ca

• Stephane Bourque, Project Manager: stephane@monctonplumbing.ca

• Robert LeBlanc, Purchaser: robert@monctonplumbing.ca


Electrical Division

• Roma Foulem, Electrical Division, Project Manager and Estimator: roma@monctonplumbing.ca

• Craig Ermen, Electrical Division, Estimator and Purchaser: craig@monctonplumbing.ca

• Robin Swan, Electrical Division, Project Manager and Estimator: robin@monctonplumbing.ca

• Nicole Strickland, Electrical Division, Project Manager and Estimator:


Service Department

• Nicholas Hebert, Service Coordinator and Plumber: nicholas@monctonplumbing.ca


Accounting/Administrative Assistant Department

• Shelley Gallant, Treasurer: shelly@monctonplumbing.ca

• Edouard Boudreau, Accounts Payable: edouard@monctonplumbing.ca

• Annie Bourgeois, Payroll and Administrative Assistant: annie@monctonplumbing.ca

• Ginette Savoie, Administrative Assistant: ginette@monctonplumbing.ca

• Julie Richard: Administrative Assistant and Safety Coordinator: julie@monctonplumbing.ca